KNM-music Home

AO003 – Davide Fiorese “My Deep Side”

AO003 – Davide Fiorese “My Deep Side”

Label: Album Only

Release date: 2016-12-12

Catalog number: AO003

Buy now


Davide Fiorese
‘My Deep Side’
AO003 Album Only

1. Party Time
2. Move Your Body
3. I’m Latino
4. Clarity
5. Real Underground
6. I Need To Dance
7. Alright
8. Something For Your Mind
9. The House Of God
10. XTC

Executive Producer: KNM-MUSIC
A&R: Maurizio Clemente & DJ Jacko

All tracks written, produced and arranged by Davide Fiorese. Drums Programming by Davide Fiorese.
Tracks 4 and 6 also with The Grimace. Mixed by Peppe Citarella. Mastered by DJ Jacko.

Facebook FanBox

Twitter Feed

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.